Ordförande
Registrator
Klubbshop


Susanne Servin

Ljunglyckevägen 61

277 45 Sankt Olof


070 - 782 19 57

susanne@jrtc.se

Kassör 


Affe Trofast

Hylletofta Fredriksberg 1

571 91 Sävsjö


070 - 856 48 63

affe@jrtc.se

Ledamot


Kristina Wendelius Hollsten

Åbyggeby 151

816 94 Ockelbo


073 - 183 07 35

Kristina@jrtc.se

Vice Ordförande
Utställningsansvarig


Britta Trofast

Hylletofta Fredriksberg 1

571 91 Sävsjö


073 - 815 36 40

britta@jrtc.se


Sekreterare


Ellinor Sandin

Björkbacken 2

703 81 Örebro


073 - 027 46 27

ellinor@jrtc.se

Ledamot, Rosetter & Pokaler


Juliette Savela

Fogdhyttan 156

713 92 Gyttorp


juliette@jrtc.se

Suppleant, Klubbtidningen, hemsidan


Lisa Olofsson

Torup 3020

282 92 Västra Torup

Suppleant


Eva Sandin

Örebrovägen 105

711 91 Lindesberg

070-6126756




Copyright © Alla rättigheter förbehållna